Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Stephanie Utter

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Stephanie Utter

5 out of 5 (114 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Andrea Lince

Andrea Lince

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Peter Gelinas

Peter Gelinas

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome service and the most friendly staff! Thank you."
Profile photo of NC Ethan Cassidy Syracuse

NC Ethan Cassidy Syracuse

June 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service highly recommend"
Profile photo of Bryce Dare

Bryce Dare

June 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you ever need any car insurance call Paige, she is the BEST! Loved working with Stephanie Utter insurance agency!"
Profile photo of Cynthia DelGenio

Cynthia DelGenio

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Chris Garlin

Chris Garlin

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Lisa Worth

Lisa Worth

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stephanie has extensive knowledge of insurance and took the time to explain all our options before choosing life insurance policies. She goes above and beyond for her customers and her hometown. Professional, prompt and efficient describe her services! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Sharon Rood

Sharon Rood

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stephanie was professional and attentive to all my insurance needs. She made herself available for phone calls and answered all.my questions. Excellent service at a great price!"
Profile photo of Kelly

Kelly

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Gene Dare

Gene Dare

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stephanie and Paige were great, they saved us hundreds on our house, cars, and boat insurance."
Profile photo of David Filippini

David Filippini

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"The ladies in the office are always on the ball. They take good care of me and my accounts. Thanks for saving me money."
Profile photo of Mike Badolato

Mike Badolato

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stephanie and her team are great! They're professional, friendly and knowledgeable. Stephanie did a comparison of my current coverages and what she could offer and made it easy to understand. I'd recommend her without reservation!"
Profile photo of Andrew Cast

Andrew Cast

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Their customer service is outstanding. Jennifer was so easy to work with and made my transition to State Farm very smooth. Definitely will recommend these ladies to everyone I know."
Profile photo of Terri Dinitto

Terri Dinitto

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agent! Awesome staff! Very personalized service! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Anthony Festa

Anthony Festa

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Gretchen S

Gretchen S

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stephanie always spends time explaining and going over everything!! Great new location with lots of parking and easy access, beautiful space!! Definitely would recommend!"
Profile photo of Mallory Krebs

Mallory Krebs

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stephanie and Jennifer were great, so helpful with all of our questions and so friendly! I’m so glad we were able to meet with them! Highly recommend!!!"
Profile photo of Mackenzie Tucker

Mackenzie Tucker

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful! She was able to get me a better rate and everything was ready to go so fast!"
Profile photo of Jeffrey Lanigan

Jeffrey Lanigan

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"The girls at the office have been nothing but top notch since moving my insurance needs to them a few months back. They even text me friendly reminders when I forget to complete tasks that they ask of me!! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Timothy

Timothy

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great group of people to do business with. Made it very easy to get the coverage that I needed."
Profile photo of Bethany Grems-Williams

Bethany Grems-Williams

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stephanie and her staff are AMAZING!!!! Always looking out for my family!!!!"
Profile photo of Sharayah Pitkin

Sharayah Pitkin

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Really friendly, helpful staff! A great branch with agents who are professional and thorough while helping you to save money."
Profile photo of Richard O.

Richard O.

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stephanie is always a delight to work with -goes above and beyond to get you the best."
Profile photo of Charlie OHara

Charlie OHara

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jenn Maxwell kicks a**!!!! Thanks for saving me money every month you rock!!!🤘🤘"
Profile photo of Tristan Wright

Tristan Wright

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone is so helpful and friendly, Paige was super fast getting back to me on my quote!"