Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Stephanie Utter

State Farm® Insurance Agent Stephanie Utter

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (123 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Patty Muhlebeck

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5
"Very professional, quick to respond, helpful. Always gives 100% to her clients"

Jodi Yaworski

December 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stephanie was able to take my current coverage from Utica National and save me about $120 a month in a matter of 15 mins! Highly recommend contacting her to get your free quote!"

Keneth Hall

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you want fast, reliable, reasonable insurance service: look no further!! This agency is a step above any other that I have ever worked with. Their level of professionalism is unsurpassed. I had multiple policies with all the discounts possible saving thousands compared to what I had before. Stephanie Utter is truly amazing!"

Jason Oliver

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Paige was very knowledgeable and helped me get the right coverage that would best benefit me and my family"

Charles Morat

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great office to work with...Very knowledgeable and extremely pleasant staff. Recently sold my home and I only needed auto coverage and they saved me a substantial amount of money. I previously was insured with Liberty Mutual and rarely was able to speak with an actual person. I prefer the one on one interaction that Stephanie's office has."

J. Keys

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was shocked how much Stephanie Utter saved me by combining my Vehicle with Home Owners insurance. The process was quick & easy. Stephanie and her staff were professional, respectful & knowledgeable. Had a little problem with getting the "Drive Safe & Save" program working, but they figured it out in quick time. Their new location is easy to find, nicely layed out, and handicap accessible. And I was very impressed on how quick someone gets back to you when you've left a message. I highly recommend Stephanie Utter & her State Farm team for your insurance needs."

Tammy Heaton

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and polite answered my questions and got me what I needed"

Karlie Grenicko-Haman (Princess Karlie)

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always helped me with my needs. Always very nice and respectful and understanding"

Carrie Tallarino

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stephanie and her team are phenomenal to work with. Stephanie was able to lower our car and homeowners insurance! She and her team made it all so simple and are so pleasant to work with. Don’t hesitate, give them a call!!"

Andrea Lince

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stephanie is great! My monthly car insurance payment has lowered significantly since switching to her. I highly recommend Stephanie to anyone looking for good deals on car insurance. She always goes above and beyond for her customers, and her office has excellent customer service. Wish I could give this review a million stars!!"

Peter Gelinas

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome service and the most friendly staff! Thank you."

Ethan Cassidy

June 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service highly recommend"

Bryce Dare

June 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you ever need any car insurance call Paige, she is the BEST! Loved working with Stephanie Utter insurance agency!"

Cynthia DelGenio

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stephanie and her staff at State Farm are beyond exceptional. I contacted Stephanie for a quote and she was profressional, helpful, and saved me money. I am so happy I switched to State Farm and am extremely happy with the customer service she and her staff provide. I would highly recommend them."

Chris Garlin

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been a State Farm client for years now and any questions that I've had regarding my auto or home insurance, Stephanie and her team have answered quickly and professionally. They are wonderful to work with and are always sponsoring events for the betterment of the community."

Lisa Worth

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stephanie has extensive knowledge of insurance and took the time to explain all our options before choosing life insurance policies. She goes above and beyond for her customers and her hometown. Professional, prompt and efficient describe her services! Thank you!"

Sharon Rood

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stephanie was professional and attentive to all my insurance needs. She made herself available for phone calls and answered all.my questions. Excellent service at a great price!"

Kelly

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing service all around! Steph is awesome- she always takes the time to listen and help us determine what’s the best selection for our situation. She and her staff are all super knowledgeable and really friendly. We’ll never insure anywhere else. Highly recommend!!!"

Gene Dare

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stephanie and Paige were great, they saved us hundreds on our house, cars, and boat insurance."

David Filippini

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"The ladies in the office are always on the ball. They take good care of me and my accounts. Thanks for saving me money."

Mike Badolato

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stephanie and her team are great! They're professional, friendly and knowledgeable. Stephanie did a comparison of my current coverages and what she could offer and made it easy to understand. I'd recommend her without reservation!"

Andrew Cast

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Their customer service is outstanding. Jennifer was so easy to work with and made my transition to State Farm very smooth. Definitely will recommend these ladies to everyone I know."

Terri Dinitto

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agent! Awesome staff! Very personalized service! Highly recommend!"

Anthony Festa

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff is very friendly and very professional. They are extremely knowledgeable with all our insurance questions. They didn’t make me feel stupid to ask a question…instead went out of their way to give me in depth answer. The building is very pretty inside and professional looking. Makes you feel warm and comfortable walking in."

Gretchen S

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stephanie always spends time explaining and going over everything!! Great new location with lots of parking and easy access, beautiful space!! Definitely would recommend!"