Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Eric

Eric

May 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eric
"Friendly service and we got a lower premium. Took both of my daughter's there and both switched and saved, with one's savings over $300 every six months."
Profile photo of Dawn Malek

Dawn Malek

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dawn Malek
"This State Farm office and agent is fantastic. They are up against waiting for the underwriting and service department in corporate America. They did not stop persisting on my request and she got it done. Thank you Stephanie. I have worked for State Farm agents for 30 years. She is one of the best. I just wish she would hire me!!"
Profile photo of ANANABKLIM

ANANABKLIM

March 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ANANABKLIM
"The girls here are extremely helpful! I’ve had nothing but amazing experiences here! Recommend this office to anyone!"
Profile photo of Tina Abdoo

Tina Abdoo

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Abdoo
"Stephanie and team go above and beyond. They are responsive and available when you need them. Always polite, helpful, knowledgeable and reliable."
Profile photo of Jasper Thomas

Jasper Thomas

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jasper Thomas
"Was easy to work with and helpful"
Profile photo of Chad Murphy

Chad Murphy

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chad Murphy
"Highly recommend!! Stephanie and her staff have assisted me and everyone I've sent to her. Great service and great savings!!"
Profile photo of Dominick Favata

Dominick Favata

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dominick Favata
"Steph and staff are very knowledgeable and provide a great customer experience. Steph and team are also very involved in the community and my girls love when Santa comes to her office! I highly recommend their services!!!"
Profile photo of Courtney Finnerty

Courtney Finnerty

February 21, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Courtney Finnerty
"I called at around 3:20 (they close at 5), to get a quote. Renee took my information and said someone would call me in a few minutes with the quote. By 4:50 no one had called so I called back and spoke to Paige. She said they were a little busy but still planned on getting back to me. She asked if I absolutely needed it that same day. I told her yes, it was very important. She reassured me that they would get back to me even if it was a little after 5. No one called me back. Had I known they weren't going to have time for me, I would've called another agent before everyone closed. I'm very upset by this as I know quotes take less than 10 min."
Profile photo of Chuck .O'Hara

Chuck .O'Hara

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chuck .O'Hara
"Very nice and professional service."
Profile photo of Kristin Watson

Kristin Watson

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kristin Watson
"Our family couldn’t be happier with everyone at the Agency. Whether it be finding the very best plan for our needs our providing positive experiences community, the staff is always friendly and available. It’s so nice to have the personal attention in office or via phone or email. 100% satisfied!!! Highly recommend"
Profile photo of sam villena

sam villena

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by sam villena
"State Farm has been nothing but very accommodating. They are very responsive and they made me feel important with every transaction. Kudos to Ms. Stephanie Utter and Ms. Jennifer Maxwell."
Profile photo of Terry Pfeiffer

Terry Pfeiffer

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Terry Pfeiffer
"Renee is always nice to talk to and a pleasure to deal with since I first called State Farm for my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Bill Vinci

Bill Vinci

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Vinci
"Stephanie and the entire staff is always a pleasure to talk with and when paying my bills very efficient. A great place in Rome to do business with"
Profile photo of ronald brement

ronald brement

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ronald brement
"Thank you to Stephanie and her team for helping to expedite our recent claim!!!"
Profile photo of rcsgal

rcsgal

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by rcsgal
"Everyone in the office is always friendly and very helpful."
Profile photo of Lisa Lisa

Lisa Lisa

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Lisa
"Very nice Girls in the office,prompt with returning calls,and or answering any questions!"
Profile photo of Kirstin Safin

Kirstin Safin

June 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kirstin Safin
"Stephanie saved me so much money , her and her agents went above and beyond with my homeowners also. Fast and efficient too. So glad I switched just wish it had been sooner."
Profile photo of Karen Thomas

Karen Thomas

June 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Thomas
"Interacted by phone with Stephanie's Office a couple times in the past few days. Both times Jennifer was very helpful and pleasant to speak to 😊."
Profile photo of Jason Parmeter

Jason Parmeter

May 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Parmeter
"very fast, friendly, and easy to do business with. one phone call and just a little bit of info and I was locked into savings. they handle all my insurance needs now."
Profile photo of Ken Seymour

Ken Seymour

May 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ken Seymour
"Thank god for this office they saved me so much money on my car insurance. I will never go anywhere else!"
Profile photo of mega for

mega for

April 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by mega for
"Best deal I can get from any company’s on the market right now including GEICO and progressive. Especially for kids want their first car just go with it!"
Profile photo of Joseph Stevens III

Joseph Stevens III

March 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Stevens III
"Stephanie and her team are great very knowledgeable and professional. They made the whole process very easy to switch to State Farm. Thanks."
Profile photo of Antoinette Lamascolo

Antoinette Lamascolo

February 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Antoinette Lamascolo
"Best Rates! Everyone there is very nice! Stephanie is right-on the ball ! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Patty Muhlebeck

Patty Muhlebeck

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patty Muhlebeck
"Very professional, quick to respond, helpful. Always gives 100% to her clients"
Profile photo of Jodi Yaworski

Jodi Yaworski

December 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jodi Yaworski
"Stephanie was able to take my current coverage from Utica National and save me about $120 a month in a matter of 15 mins! Highly recommend contacting her to get your free quote!"