Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Stephanie Utter

State Farm® Insurance Agent Stephanie Utter

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (118 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Tammy Heaton

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and polite answered my questions and got me what I needed"

Karlie Grenicko-Haman (Princess Karlie)

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always helped me with my needs. Always very nice and respectful and understanding"

Carrie Tallarino

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stephanie and her team are phenomenal to work with. Stephanie was able to lower our car and homeowners insurance! She and her team made it all so simple and are so pleasant to work with. Don’t hesitate, give them a call!!"

Andrea Lince

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stephanie is great! My monthly car insurance payment has lowered significantly since switching to her. I highly recommend Stephanie to anyone looking for good deals on car insurance. She always goes above and beyond for her customers, and her office has excellent customer service. Wish I could give this review a million stars!!"

Peter Gelinas

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome service and the most friendly staff! Thank you."

NC Ethan Cassidy Syracuse

June 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service highly recommend"

Bryce Dare

June 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you ever need any car insurance call Paige, she is the BEST! Loved working with Stephanie Utter insurance agency!"

Cynthia DelGenio

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stephanie and her staff at State Farm are beyond exceptional. I contacted Stephanie for a quote and she was profressional, helpful, and saved me money. I am so happy I switched to State Farm and am extremely happy with the customer service she and her staff provide. I would highly recommend them."

Chris Garlin

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been a State Farm client for years now and any questions that I've had regarding my auto or home insurance, Stephanie and her team have answered quickly and professionally. They are wonderful to work with and are always sponsoring events for the betterment of the community."

Lisa Worth

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stephanie has extensive knowledge of insurance and took the time to explain all our options before choosing life insurance policies. She goes above and beyond for her customers and her hometown. Professional, prompt and efficient describe her services! Thank you!"

Sharon Rood

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stephanie was professional and attentive to all my insurance needs. She made herself available for phone calls and answered all.my questions. Excellent service at a great price!"

Kelly

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing service all around! Steph is awesome- she always takes the time to listen and help us determine what’s the best selection for our situation. She and her staff are all super knowledgeable and really friendly. We’ll never insure anywhere else. Highly recommend!!!"

Gene Dare

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stephanie and Paige were great, they saved us hundreds on our house, cars, and boat insurance."

David Filippini

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"The ladies in the office are always on the ball. They take good care of me and my accounts. Thanks for saving me money."

Mike Badolato

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stephanie and her team are great! They're professional, friendly and knowledgeable. Stephanie did a comparison of my current coverages and what she could offer and made it easy to understand. I'd recommend her without reservation!"

Andrew Cast

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Their customer service is outstanding. Jennifer was so easy to work with and made my transition to State Farm very smooth. Definitely will recommend these ladies to everyone I know."

Terri Dinitto

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agent! Awesome staff! Very personalized service! Highly recommend!"

Anthony Festa

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff is very friendly and very professional. They are extremely knowledgeable with all our insurance questions. They didn’t make me feel stupid to ask a question…instead went out of their way to give me in depth answer. The building is very pretty inside and professional looking. Makes you feel warm and comfortable walking in."

Gretchen S

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stephanie always spends time explaining and going over everything!! Great new location with lots of parking and easy access, beautiful space!! Definitely would recommend!"

Mallory Krebs

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stephanie and Jennifer were great, so helpful with all of our questions and so friendly! I’m so glad we were able to meet with them! Highly recommend!!!"

Mackenzie Tucker

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful! She was able to get me a better rate and everything was ready to go so fast!"

Jeffrey Lanigan

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"The girls at the office have been nothing but top notch since moving my insurance needs to them a few months back. They even text me friendly reminders when I forget to complete tasks that they ask of me!! Highly recommend!"

Timothy

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great group of people to do business with. Made it very easy to get the coverage that I needed."

Bethany Grems-Williams

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stephanie and her staff are AMAZING!!!! Always looking out for my family!!!!"

Sharayah Pitkin

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Really friendly, helpful staff! A great branch with agents who are professional and thorough while helping you to save money."